Water Treatment Products

  • Products
  • Customer Support
  • News Center
  • About Us
  • My Account
  • Contact Us
 
Share |
International Contacts

Our water team is dedicated to positively impacting the quality of life for individuals, families and the communities they live in across the globe.  To locate your local sales office please select from the drop-down menu.



Europe

Eastern & Western Europe
Arch Chemicals, S.A.
28, rue Jean Jaures
78132  Les Mureaux
FRANCE
TEL: 33-1-30-99-99-54
FAX: 33-1-30-99-99-01

Contact: Kolia Zerguini
Email:  KZerguini@archchemicals.com

Contact : Sara Vieville
TEL : +33 2 47 23 43 21
Email : Svieville@archchemicals.com

            Scandinavia
Arch Chemicals, S.A.
28, rue Jean Jaures
78132  Les Mureaux
FRANCE
TEL: 33-1-30-99-99-54
FAX: 33-1-30-99-99-01

Contact: Kolia Zerguini
Email: KZerguini@archchemicals.com

Contact : Isabelle Pinsard
TEL : +33 2 47 23 71 03
Email : Ipinsard@archchemicals.com

Switzerland - Austria
German Commercial Pool Market

Arch Chemicals, GmbH
An der Poent 62A
D-40885 Ratingen, Germany
TEL: 49-2102-77-1100
FAX: 49-2102-77-1120

Contact : Alexander Stich
TEL : +49 171 798 9877
Fax : +49 2102 7711 20
Email : AStich@archchemicals.com

 

German Residential Pool Market
Contact : Franck Mey
TEL : +49 151 14 10 28 65
FAX : +49 2102 77 11 20
Email : FMey@archchemicals.com

Contact : Isabelle Pinsard
TEL : +33 2 47 23 71 03
Email : Ipinsard@archchemicals.com


 


Southern Europe
Arch Chemicals, S.A.
28, rue Jean Jaures
78132  Les Mureaux
FRANCE
TEL: 33-1-30-99-99-55
FAX: 33-1-30-99-99-01

Contact:  Guglielmo Olearo
EMail:  GOlearo@archchemicals.com

Contact : Sophie Fillon
TEL : +33 2 47 23 43 17
Email : sfillon@archchemicals.com


France

Arch Water Products France S.A.
Z.I. La Boistardiere
B.P. 219
37402 Amboise cedex , France
TEL: 33-247-23-71-15
FAX: 33-247-23-12-21

Contact: Cyrille Mayolle
Email : CMayolle@archchemicals.com
 
UK - Ireland
Arch Chemicals Limited
Wheldon Road
Castleford
West Yorkshire WF10 2JT
England
TEL: 44-1977 714 012
FAX: 44-1977 714 006

Contact:  Tony Sanders
Email:  TSanders@archchemicals.com